CLUB LOTTO

SOCIAL NETWORKING

AUDIOBOO

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

LATEST NEWS

3v3 Program for 7 year olds
01/08/2014
Ballina town Fc are running a 3v3 program for 7 year olds.Please see link below.https://www.youtube....
read on


Summer Camp
18/06/2014
Sean Davis summer camp on August  5th-8th! 10am-3pmDetails are as follows
read on




LATEST FIXTURES

Sunday 06th September, 2015
Elverys Super League
00:00 Ballina Town vs Conn Rangers TBC Belleek Park
Welcome Inn Hotel League 1
00:00 Ballina Town B vs Charlestown Athletic B TBC Belleek Park
Sunday 13th September, 2015
Elverys Super League
00:00 Iorras Aontaithe vs Ballina Town TBC Carnenash
Welcome Inn Hotel League 1
00:00 Ballina Town B vs Fahy Rovers B TBC Belleek Park
Sunday 20th September, 2015
Elverys Super League
00:00 Ballina Town vs Manulla TBC Belleek Park
Welcome Inn Hotel League 1
00:00 Ballyglass B vs Ballina Town B TBC Ballyglass
Sunday 27th September, 2015
Elverys Super League
00:00 Ballyglass vs Ballina Town TBC Ballyglass
Welcome Inn Hotel League 1
00:00 Ballina Town B vs Ballyvary Blue Bombers TBC Belleek Park
Sunday 11th October, 2015
Elverys Super League
00:00 Ballina Town vs Straide & Foxford TBC Belleek Park
Welcome Inn Hotel League 1
00:00 Hollister vs Ballina Town B TBC Hollister
Sunday 18th October, 2015
Elverys Super League
00:00 Westport United vs Ballina Town TBC Sports Park
Welcome Inn Hotel League 1
00:00 Ballina Town B vs Crossmolina TBC Belleek Park
view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Saturday 29th August, 2015
Connacht Gold Challenge Cup
Fahy Rovers B 5 vs 3 Ballina Town B
Saturday 22nd August, 2015
Welcome Inn Hotel League 1
Snugboro United B 3 vs 0 Ballina Town B
Sunday 16th August, 2015
Ballina Town B 2 vs 0 Kiltimagh/Knock United B
Saturday 15th August, 2015
Elverys Super League
Charlestown Athletic 0 vs 2 Ballina Town
Sunday 09th August, 2015
Connacht Gold Super Cup
Claremorris 3 vs 2 Ballina Town
Thursday 06th August, 2015
Elverys Super League
Ballyheane 0 vs 0 Ballina Town
Sunday 26th July, 2015
Ballina Town 3 vs 4 Castlebar Celtic
Saturday 25th July, 2015
Welcome Inn Hotel League 1
Kilmore 4 vs 1 Ballina Town B
Saturday 18th July, 2015
McDonnell Cup
Ballyglass B 0 vs 1 Ballina Town B
Thursday 16th July, 2015
Welcome Inn Hotel League 1
Ballina Town B 9 vs 0 Hollister
Saturday 11th July, 2015
Elverys Super League
Straide & Foxford 2 vs 2 Ballina Town
Sunday 05th July, 2015
Welcome Inn Hotel League 1
Ballyvary Blue Bombers 0 vs 3 Ballina Town B
Saturday 04th July, 2015
Elverys Super League
Ballina Town 2 vs 1 Ballyglass
Thursday 02nd July, 2015
Ballina Town 2 vs 2 Iorras Aontaithe
Sunday 28th June, 2015
Connacht Gold Super Cup
Ballina Town 5 vs 0 Charlestown Athletic
Saturday 27th June, 2015
Connacht Gold Challenge Cup
Ballina Town B 4 vs 0 Ballyvary Blue Bombers
Sunday 21st June, 2015
Elverys Super League
Manulla 2 vs 1 Ballina Town
Saturday 20th June, 2015
Welcome Inn Hotel League 1
Ballina Town B 5 vs 2 Ballyglass B
Sunday 14th June, 2015
McDonnell Cup
Crossmolina 0 vs 2 Ballina Town B
view all results here

PLAYER PROFILES

Daniel Gorman

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

RTE NEWS

31/08/2015 Gavin: Dublin... Jim Gavin believes an... read on
31/08/2015 Joe Schmidt... Ireland head coach Joe... read on
31/08/2015 Analysis: Nasty... A nasty edge to proceedings... read on
31/08/2015 Van Gaal remains... Louis van Gaal has admitted... read on

Featured Videos view all

10/12/2012
test