CLUB LOTTO

SOCIAL NETWORKING

AUDIOBOO

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

LATEST NEWS

Full time between Ballina Town and Conn Rangers
24/07/2016
Full time between Ballina Town and Conn Rangers, Ballina come away with the 3 points with a 3-1 away...
read on


Both of our junior sides are in action this weekend...
23/07/2016
Both of our junior sides are in action this weekend. First up our 'B' team take on Ballyhaunis Town...
read on



also in the news :
22/07/2016
As the dust settles on another successful visit by...

LATEST FIXTURES

Sunday 28th August, 2016
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
12:00 Ballina Town B vs Crossmolina TBC Belleek Park
Sunday 04th September, 2016
Connacht Gold Premier Cup
12:00 Ballina Town B vs Newport Town TBC Belleek Park
Sunday 11th September, 2016
Elverys Super League
12:00 Ballina Town vs Glenhest Rovers TBC Belleek Park
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
12:00 Moy Villa vs Ballina Town B TBC Attymass Comm Grounds
Sunday 18th September, 2016
Elverys Super League
12:00 Castlebar Celtic vs Ballina Town TBC Celtic Park
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
12:00 Ballina Town B vs Castlebar Celtic B TBC Belleek Park
Sunday 09th October, 2016
Elverys Super League
12:00 Ballina Town vs Manulla TBC Belleek Park
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
12:00 Manulla B vs Ballina Town B TBC Carramore Manulla
Sunday 30th October, 2016
Elverys Super League
12:00 Claremorris vs Ballina Town TBC Concannon Park
view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Saturday 13th August, 2016
Elverys Super League
Ballyglass 2 vs 1 Ballina Town
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
Conn Rangers B 1 vs 2 Ballina Town B
Sunday 07th August, 2016
Elverys Super League
Westport United 2 vs 1 Ballina Town
Tonra Cup
Ballina Town B 5 vs 6 Manulla B
Sunday 31st July, 2016
Elverys Super League
Ballina Town 5 vs 1 Ballyheane
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
Ballyhaunis Town 2 vs 1 Ballina Town B
Sunday 24th July, 2016
Elverys Super League
Conn Rangers 1 vs 3 Ballina Town
Saturday 23rd July, 2016
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
Ballina Town B 2 vs 2 Ballyhaunis Town
Sunday 10th July, 2016
Tonra Cup
Crossmolina 2 vs 4 Ballina Town B
Saturday 09th July, 2016
Elverys Super League
Ballina Town 1 vs 0 Westport United
Sunday 03rd July, 2016
Manulla 3 vs 2 Ballina Town
Saturday 02nd July, 2016
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
Ballina Town B 4 vs 2 Manulla B
Sunday 26th June, 2016
Castlebar Celtic B 3 vs 7 Ballina Town B
Saturday 25th June, 2016
Elverys Super League
Ballina Town 6 vs 0 Castlebar Celtic
Thursday 09th June, 2016
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
Ballina Town B 4 vs 1 Ballyhaunis Town
Sunday 05th June, 2016
Connacht Gold Premier Cup
Kiltimagh/Knock United 0 vs 4 Ballina Town B
Saturday 04th June, 2016
Connacht Gold Super Cup
Ballina Town 1 vs 2 Manulla
Thursday 02nd June, 2016
Elverys Super League
Ballyheane 1 vs 2 Ballina Town
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
Crossmolina 4 vs 1 Ballina Town B
view all results here

PLAYER PROFILES

Daniel Gorman

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

RTE NEWS

23/08/2016 Brave Dundalk... Dundalk's dreams of... read on
23/08/2016 Rodgers: Longest... Brendan Rodgers suffered... read on
23/08/2016 Murphy reflects... Olympic silver medallist... read on
23/08/2016 Cian Ward:... Former Meath forward... read on

Featured Videos view all

10/12/2012
test