CLUB LOTTO

SOCIAL NETWORKING

AUDIOBOO

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

LATEST NEWS

3v3 Program for 7 year olds
01/08/2014
Ballina town Fc are running a 3v3 program for 7 year olds.Please see link below.https://www.youtube....
read on


Summer Camp
18/06/2014
Sean Davis summer camp on August  5th-8th! 10am-3pmDetails are as follows
read on




LATEST FIXTURES

Saturday 07th May, 2016
Elverys Super League
18:30 Ballina Town vs Ballyglass Martin Halligan Belleek Park
Sunday 08th May, 2016
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
12:00 Ballina Town B vs Castlebar Celtic B Vincent Conlon Belleek Park
Sunday 15th May, 2016
Elverys Super League
12:00 Iorras √Āontaithe vs Ballina Town TBC Carnenash
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
12:00 Manulla B vs Ballina Town B TBC Carramore Manulla
Sunday 22nd May, 2016
Elverys Super League
12:00 Ballina Town vs Westport United TBC Belleek Park
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
12:00 Ballina Town B vs Conn Rangers B TBC Belleek Park
Sunday 29th May, 2016
Elverys Super League
12:00 Glenhest Rovers vs Ballina Town TBC Beltra Glenhest
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
12:00 Ballina Town B vs Moy Villa TBC Belleek Park
Thursday 02nd June, 2016
19:00 Crossmolina vs Ballina Town B TBC Abbeytown
Sunday 26th June, 2016
Elverys Super League
12:00 Ballina Town vs Castlebar Celtic TBC Belleek Park
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
12:00 Castlebar Celtic B vs Ballina Town B TBC Celtic Park
Sunday 03rd July, 2016
Elverys Super League
12:00 Manulla vs Ballina Town TBC Carramore Manulla
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
12:00 Ballina Town B vs Manulla B TBC Belleek Park
Sunday 17th July, 2016
Elverys Super League
12:00 Ballina Town vs Ballyheane TBC Belleek Park
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
12:00 Ballyhaunis Town vs Ballina Town B TBC Ballyhaunis Town
Sunday 24th July, 2016
Elverys Super League
12:00 Conn Rangers vs Ballina Town TBC Mountfalcon
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
12:00 Ballina Town B vs Ballyhaunis Town TBC Belleek Park
TBC
Elverys Super League
Ballyheane vs Ballina Town Martin Halligan Pat Quigley Park
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
Ballina Town B vs Ballyhaunis Town Michael Walsh Belleek Park
view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Sunday 01st May, 2016
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
Moy Villa 0 vs 4 Ballina Town B
Saturday 30th April, 2016
Elverys Super League
Ballina Town 1 vs 0 Claremorris
Sunday 24th April, 2016
Westaro Cup
Manulla 5 vs 4 Ballina Town
Saturday 23rd April, 2016
Tonra Cup
Ballina Town B 2 vs 1 Moy Villa
Sunday 17th April, 2016
Elverys Super League
Ballina Town 9 vs 0 Conn Rangers
Saturday 16th April, 2016
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
Ballina Town B 1 vs 1 Crossmolina
Sunday 03rd April, 2016
Connacht Junior Cup
Galway Bohs 1 vs 0 Ballina Town
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League 1
Conn Rangers B 1 vs 4 Ballina Town B
Saturday 19th March, 2016
Connacht Junior Cup
Westport United 1 vs 3 Ballina Town
Wednesday 09th March, 2016
Oliver Kelleher Cup
Ballina Town 0 vs 1 Conn Rangers
Wednesday 02nd March, 2016
Straide & Foxford 4 vs 8 Ballina Town
Sunday 28th February, 2016
Connacht Junior Cup
Ballina Town 3 vs 1 St Johns Ath
Wednesday 24th February, 2016
Westaro Masters League Div 1
Westport United 3 vs 2 Ballina Town
Wednesday 17th February, 2016
Ballina Town 8 vs 5 Swinford
Wednesday 10th February, 2016
Straide & Foxford 3 vs 9 Ballina Town
view all results here

PLAYER PROFILES

Daniel Gorman

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

RTE NEWS

02/05/2016 Irish Abroad... Harry Arter and Jonathan... read on
02/05/2016 Loughnane:... Ger Loughnane has said... read on
02/05/2016 Jamie Vardy... Leicester forward Jamie... read on
02/05/2016 McIlroy in... Northern Irish teenager... read on

Featured Videos view all

10/12/2012
test