CLUB LOTTO

SOCIAL NETWORKING

AUDIOBOO

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

LATEST NEWS

Full time between Ballina Town and Conn Rangers
24/07/2016
Full time between Ballina Town and Conn Rangers, Ballina come away with the 3 points with a 3-1 away...
read on


Both of our junior sides are in action this weekend...
23/07/2016
Both of our junior sides are in action this weekend. First up our 'B' team take on Ballyhaunis Town...
read on



also in the news :
22/07/2016
As the dust settles on another successful visit by...

LATEST FIXTURES

Saturday 10th June, 2017
Elverys Sports Super League
12:00 Achill Rovers vs Ballina Town TBC (Pending) Fr O Brien Park
Sunday 11th June, 2017
Solar 21 League One
12:00 Ballyglass B vs Ballina Town B TBC (Pending) Michael Keaveney Park
Sunday 18th June, 2017
Elverys Sports Super League
12:00 Ballina Town vs Claremorris TBC (Pending) Belleek Park
Solar 21 League One
12:00 Manulla B vs Ballina Town B TBC (Pending) Carramore Manulla
Thursday 22nd June, 2017
U19 Development League
19:00 Ballina Town vs Achill Rovers TBC Belleek Park
Thursday 29th June, 2017
19:00 Claremorris vs Ballina Town TBC Concannon Park
Sunday 02nd July, 2017
Elverys Sports Super League
12:00 Castlebar Celtic vs Ballina Town TBC (Pending) Celtic Park
Solar 21 League One
12:00 Ballina Town B vs Conn Rangers B TBC (Pending) Belleek Park
Thursday 06th July, 2017
U19 Development League
19:00 Ballina Town vs Kiltimagh/Knock United TBC Belleek Park
Sunday 09th July, 2017
Elverys Sports Super League
12:00 Ballina Town vs Straide & Foxford TBC (Pending) Belleek Park
Solar 21 League One
12:00 Partry Athletic vs Ballina Town B TBC (Pending) Ballinern Partry
Sunday 16th July, 2017
Elverys Sports Super League
12:00 Manulla vs Ballina Town TBC (Pending) Carramore Manulla
Solar 21 League One
12:00 Ballina Town B vs Ballyvary Blue Bombers TBC (Pending) Belleek Park
Thursday 20th July, 2017
U19 Development League
19:00 Swinford vs Ballina Town TBC Cloonaboy Swinford
Sunday 30th July, 2017
Elverys Sports Super League
12:00 Ballina Town vs Westport United TBC (Pending) Belleek Park
Solar 21 League One
12:00 Ballina Town B vs Mulranny United TBC (Pending) Belleek Park
Sunday 13th August, 2017
Elverys Sports Super League
12:00 Ballyglass vs Ballina Town TBC (Pending) Michael Keaveney Park
Solar 21 League One
12:00 Ballina Town B vs Ballyglass B TBC (Pending) Belleek Park
view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Sunday 21st May, 2017
Elverys Sports Super League
Ballyheane 3 vs 3 Ballina Town
Saturday 20th May, 2017
Solar 21 League One
Mulranny United 2 vs 0 Ballina Town B
Thursday 18th May, 2017
Elverys Sports Super League
Claremorris 5 vs 6 Ballina Town
Sunday 14th May, 2017
Solar 21 League One
Ballyvary Blue Bombers 0 vs 0 Ballina Town B
Saturday 13th May, 2017
Elverys Sports Super League
Ballina Town 2 vs 3 Ballyglass
Thursday 11th May, 2017
U19 Development League
Ballina Town 2 vs 0 Manulla
Sunday 07th May, 2017
Elverys Sports Super League
Westport United 2 vs 0 Ballina Town
Solar 21 League One
Ballina Town B 3 vs 0 Partry Athletic
Thursday 04th May, 2017
U19 Development League
Killala 2 vs 7 Ballina Town
Saturday 29th April, 2017
Westaro Cup
Castlebar Celtic 1 vs 0 Ballina Town
Tonra Cup
Ballina Town B 2 vs 0 Manulla B
Sunday 23rd April, 2017
Solar 21 League One
Conn Rangers B 0 vs 3 Ballina Town B
Saturday 22nd April, 2017
Elverys Sports Super League
Ballina Town 2 vs 1 Manulla
Saturday 08th April, 2017
Straide & Foxford 3 vs 1 Ballina Town
Solar 21 League One
Ballina Town B 0 vs 3 Manulla B
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Elverys Sports Super League
Ballina Town 1 vs 6 Castlebar Celtic
Saturday 01st April, 2017
Solar 21 League One
Snugboro United 3 vs 2 Ballina Town B
Wednesday 15th March, 2017
Oliver Kelleher Masters Cup
Ballina Town 6 vs 4 Westport United
Sunday 12th March, 2017
Elverys Sports Super League
Ballina Town 2 vs 3 Glenhest Rovers
Wednesday 08th March, 2017
Oliver Kelleher Masters Cup
Castlebar Celtic 3 vs 6 Ballina Town
Sunday 05th March, 2017
Connacht Cup
Iorras √Āontaithe 6 vs 4 Ballina Town
view all results here

PLAYER PROFILES

Daniel Gorman

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

RTE NEWS

25/05/2017 O'Sullivan:... Munster have "no room... read on
25/05/2017 Jose proud... Jose Mourinho's pride... read on
25/05/2017 Pressure of... We assess the challenges... read on
25/05/2017 Celtic chairman... Brendan Rodgers' current... read on

Featured Videos view all

10/12/2012
test