CLUB LOTTO

SOCIAL NETWORKING

AUDIOBOO

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

LATEST NEWS

Full time between Ballina Town and Conn Rangers
24/07/2016
Full time between Ballina Town and Conn Rangers, Ballina come away with the 3 points with a 3-1 away...
read on


Both of our junior sides are in action this weekend...
23/07/2016
Both of our junior sides are in action this weekend. First up our 'B' team take on Ballyhaunis Town...
read on



also in the news :
22/07/2016
As the dust settles on another successful visit by...

LATEST FIXTURES

Sunday 07th May, 2017
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League One
12:00 Ballina Town B vs Partry Athletic TBC Belleek Park
Sunday 14th May, 2017
12:00 Ballyvary Blue Bombers vs Ballina Town B TBC Keelogues
Sunday 21st May, 2017
12:00 Ballina Town B vs Mulranny United TBC Belleek Park
Sunday 11th June, 2017
12:00 Ballyglass B vs Ballina Town B TBC Michael Keaveney Park
Sunday 18th June, 2017
12:00 Manulla B vs Ballina Town B TBC Carramore Manulla
Sunday 02nd July, 2017
12:00 Ballina Town B vs Conn Rangers B TBC Belleek Park
Sunday 09th July, 2017
12:00 Partry Athletic vs Ballina Town B TBC Ballinern Partry
Sunday 16th July, 2017
12:00 Ballina Town B vs Ballyvary Blue Bombers TBC Belleek Park
view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Wednesday 08th March, 2017
Oliver Kelleher Masters Cup
Castlebar Celtic 3 vs 6 Ballina Town
Sunday 05th March, 2017
Connacht Cup
Iorras √Āontaithe 6 vs 4 Ballina Town
Wednesday 01st March, 2017
Oliver Kelleher Masters Cup
Ballina Town 12 vs 2 Manulla B
Wednesday 22nd February, 2017
Ballina Town 4 vs 3 Swinford B
Wednesday 15th February, 2017
Masters Division 1
Swinford 2 vs 7 Ballina Town
Sunday 12th February, 2017
Connacht Cup
Ballina Town 2 vs 0 Corofin Utd
Connacht Shield
Ballina Town B 1 vs 4 Galway Bohs B
Wednesday 08th February, 2017
Masters Division 1
Ballina Town 8 vs 1 Castlebar Celtic
Wednesday 01st February, 2017
Fahy Rovers 3 vs 4 Ballina Town
view all results here

PLAYER PROFILES

Mick Duffy

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

RTE NEWS

25/04/2017 'I wasn't good... Tyrone won All-Ireland... read on
25/04/2017 Ireland prop... Ireland and Leinster... read on
25/04/2017 Bale to miss... Real Madrid winger Gareth... read on
25/04/2017 Ding and O'... Ding Junhui and Ronnie... read on

Featured Videos view all

10/12/2012
test