CLUB LOTTO

SOCIAL NETWORKING

AUDIOBOO

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

LATEST NEWS

Full time between Ballina Town and Conn Rangers
24/07/2016
Full time between Ballina Town and Conn Rangers, Ballina come away with the 3 points with a 3-1 away...
read on


Both of our junior sides are in action this weekend...
23/07/2016
Both of our junior sides are in action this weekend. First up our 'B' team take on Ballyhaunis Town...
read on



also in the news :
22/07/2016
As the dust settles on another successful visit by...

LATEST FIXTURES

Wednesday 25th January, 2017
Masters Division 1
20:30 Conn Rangers vs Ballina Town Damien McGrath Milebush Park
Wednesday 01st February, 2017
18:30 Fahy Rovers vs Ballina Town TBC Milebush Park
Wednesday 08th February, 2017
18:30 Ballina Town vs Castlebar Celtic TBC Milebush Park
Wednesday 15th February, 2017
18:30 Swinford vs Ballina Town TBC Milebush Park
view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Wednesday 18th January, 2017
Masters Division 1
Ballina Town 23 vs 0 Kiltimagh/Knock United
Sunday 15th January, 2017
FAI Junior Cup
Ballina Town 1 vs 4 Boyle Celtic
Wednesday 11th January, 2017
Masters Division 1
Manulla 7 vs 5 Ballina Town
Wednesday 04th January, 2017
Ballina Town 5 vs 1 Westport United
Wednesday 21st December, 2016
Ballina Town 11 vs 1 Swinford
Wednesday 14th December, 2016
Castlebar Celtic 5 vs 5 Ballina Town
Sunday 11th December, 2016
FAI Junior Cup
Ballina Town 6 vs 2 Deen Celtic
Wednesday 07th December, 2016
Masters Division 1
Ballina Town 7 vs 2 Fahy Rovers
Wednesday 30th November, 2016
Ballina Town 5 vs 0 Conn Rangers
Wednesday 23rd November, 2016
Kiltimagh/Knock United 3 vs 10 Ballina Town
Wednesday 16th November, 2016
Ballina Town 2 vs 6 Manulla
Sunday 13th November, 2016
FAI Junior Cup
Ballyhaunis Town 0 vs 2 Ballina Town
Wednesday 09th November, 2016
Masters Division 1
Westport United 5 vs 5 Ballina Town
Sunday 06th November, 2016
Connacht Gold Premier Cup
Ballina Town B 2 vs 0 Killala
view all results here

PLAYER PROFILES

Daniel Gorman

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

RTE NEWS

23/01/2017 CPA won't back... The Club Players Association... read on
23/01/2017 Video technology... Video technology must... read on
23/01/2017 O'Mahony: I... Aidan O'Mahony says... read on
23/01/2017 Happy Rooney... Wayne Rooney insists... read on

Featured Videos view all

10/12/2012
test