CLUB LOTTO

SOCIAL NETWORKING

AUDIOBOO

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

LATEST NEWS

Full time between Ballina Town and Conn Rangers
24/07/2016
Full time between Ballina Town and Conn Rangers, Ballina come away with the 3 points with a 3-1 away...
read on


Both of our junior sides are in action this weekend...
23/07/2016
Both of our junior sides are in action this weekend. First up our 'B' team take on Ballyhaunis Town...
read on



also in the news :
22/07/2016
As the dust settles on another successful visit by...

LATEST FIXTURES

Wednesday 01st March, 2017
Oliver Kelleher Masters Cup
20:15 Ballina Town vs Manulla B John Mulroe Milebush Park
Sunday 05th March, 2017
Connacht Cup
14:00 Iorras √Āontaithe vs Ballina Town TBC Carnenash
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Tim Hastings Volkswagen League One
12:00 Snugboro United vs Ballina Town B TBC Snugboro
Sunday 09th April, 2017
12:00 Ballina Town B vs Manulla B TBC Belleek Park
Sunday 23rd April, 2017
12:00 Conn Rangers B vs Ballina Town B TBC Mountfalcon
Sunday 07th May, 2017
12:00 Ballina Town B vs Partry Athletic TBC Belleek Park
Sunday 14th May, 2017
12:00 Ballyvary Blue Bombers vs Ballina Town B TBC Keelogues
Sunday 21st May, 2017
12:00 Ballina Town B vs Mulranny United TBC Belleek Park
view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Wednesday 22nd February, 2017
Oliver Kelleher Masters Cup
Ballina Town 4 vs 3 Swinford B
Wednesday 15th February, 2017
Masters Division 1
Swinford 2 vs 7 Ballina Town
Sunday 12th February, 2017
Connacht Cup
Ballina Town 2 vs 0 Corofin Utd
Connacht Shield
Ballina Town B 1 vs 4 Galway Bohs B
Wednesday 08th February, 2017
Masters Division 1
Ballina Town 8 vs 1 Castlebar Celtic
Wednesday 01st February, 2017
Fahy Rovers 3 vs 4 Ballina Town
Wednesday 25th January, 2017
Conn Rangers 1 vs 10 Ballina Town
Wednesday 18th January, 2017
Ballina Town 23 vs 0 Kiltimagh/Knock United
Sunday 15th January, 2017
FAI Junior Cup
Ballina Town 1 vs 4 Boyle Celtic
Wednesday 11th January, 2017
Masters Division 1
Manulla 7 vs 5 Ballina Town
Wednesday 04th January, 2017
Ballina Town 5 vs 1 Westport United
Wednesday 21st December, 2016
Ballina Town 11 vs 1 Swinford
Wednesday 14th December, 2016
Castlebar Celtic 5 vs 5 Ballina Town
Sunday 11th December, 2016
FAI Junior Cup
Ballina Town 6 vs 2 Deen Celtic
Wednesday 07th December, 2016
Masters Division 1
Ballina Town 7 vs 2 Fahy Rovers
view all results here

PLAYER PROFILES

Daniel Gorman

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

RTE NEWS

26/02/2017 Ibrahimovic... Zlatan Ibrahimovic headed... read on
26/02/2017 Dublin 'grit... Dublin manager Jim Gavin... read on
26/02/2017 Geraghty to... Barry Geraghty will... read on
26/02/2017 England win... England remain on course... read on

Featured Videos view all

10/12/2012
test